Our Team

PRESIDENT

Chris Craig

Extension #25
chris.craig@centcom.ca

Accounting

Shelley Hall

Extension #29
shelley.hall@centcom.ca

Construction Safety

Nick Unrau

Extension #31
nick.unrau@centcom.ca

Dave Jonasson

Extension #22
dave.jonasson@centcom.ca

Project Managers

Morgan Craig

Extension #23
mcraig@centcom.ca

Dave Jonasson

Extension #22
dave.jonasson@centcom.ca

Evan Craig

Extension #25
evan.craig@centcom.ca

Ben Lyman

Extension #30
Ben.lyman@centcom.ca

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sunny Sarpal

403 681 0853
sunny.sarpal@centcom.ca

Want the right General Contractor for your project?