employees

President

Chris Craig

Extension #25

chris.craig@centcom.ca

Office Contact

Centcom Construction Ltd.

310-7220 Fisher Street SE

Calgary, AB  T2H 2H8

Tel: 403-252-5571

Fax: 403-255-6970

Accounting

Shelley Hall

Extension #29

shelley.hall@centcom.ca

Construction Safety

Dave Jonasson

Extension #22

dave.jonasson@centcom.ca

Project Managers

Ben Lyman

Extension #30

ben.lyman@centcom.ca

Dave Jonasson

Extension #22

dave.jonasson@centcom.ca

Chris Craig

Extension #25

chris.craig@centcom.ca

Morgan Craig

Extension #23

morgan.craig@centcom.ca

Evan Craig

Extension #26

evan.craig@centcom.ca

© Centcom Construction Ltd. | 2020

310-7220 Fisher Street SE

Calgary, AB  T2H 2H8

403-252-5571